Qualification Committee


Lianne HoogeveenLianne Hoogeveen
Programme Director
Radboud Centre Social Sciences
Toernooiveld 5
6525 ED Nijmegen
The Netherlands


Hungary Csilla FuszekCsilla Fuszek
Association of Hungarian Talent Support Organizations
Mérnök str. 39
H-1119 Budapest, Hungary


BNarkevicieneBrone Narkeviciene
Kaunas University of Technology
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
K. Donelaičio g. 73,
LT-44249 Kaunas, Lithuania

colmColm O'Reilly
Centre for Talented Youth
Dublin City University
Dublin 9

ugur sakUgur Sak
Anadolu University
Faculty of Education
Department of Special Education
26470 Eskisehir, Turkey

Margaret SutherlandMargaret Sutherland
University of Glasgow
School of Education
St. Andrew's Building,
11 Eldon Street,
Glasgow G3 6NH

VohrmannAnne Vohrmann
University of Münster
Domplatz 6 - Raum 116
48143 Münster

Become a member of the ECHA community! Please click HERE  to start your application to become an ECHA member (where your membership fee can be paid by credit card through a secure connection), or go to the Members Area page, where you may see members' benefits.

For membership issues and general information please contact the ECHA Secretariat by clicking HERE .

ECHA News appears twice a year giving in-depth interviews, description of best practices, introduction of ECHA members and highly able young people. For more information click HERE .

ECHA members receive ECHA News free as a pdf file to their email address. Back issues can be accessed in this web-site for ECHA members.

ECHA has a growing Facebook community. To join ECHA's Facebook group, please click HERE .

To access the European Talent Support Network (ETSN) homepage, please click HERE.


Further Information